Contact

General Information

Undergraduate Program

Graduate Studies Program

General Email 
spanish-portuguese@northwestern.edu 
847-491-8249

Department Chair
Jorge Coronado
spanish-and-portuguese-chair@northwestern.edu
847-467-6453

Department Assistant
E. Raluca Rastandi
raluca@northwestern.edu
847-467-2156

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Nathalie Bouzaglo
n-bouzaglou@northwestern.edu
847-467-1543

Undergraduate Program Assistant
Anthony Robinson
anthony.robinson@northwestern.edu
847-491-8249

Spanish Language Program
Director 
Chyi Chung
c-chung@northwestern.edu
847-491-8130

Portuguese Language
Course Coordinator
Raquel Amorese
r-amorese@northwestern.edu 
847-467-1052

Director

Emily Maguire
e-maguire@northwestern.edu
847-491-2340

Graduate Program Assistant
Jacob Plevin
jacob.plevin@northwestern.edu
847-491-4793