Contact

General Information

Undergraduate Program

Graduate Studies Program

General Email 
spanish-portuguese@northwestern.edu 
847-491-8249

Department Chair
César Braga-Pinto
spanish-and-portuguese-chair@northwestern.edu
847-467-6453 

Department Assistant
E. Raluca Rastandi
raluca@northwestern.edu
847-467-2156

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Nathalie Bouzaglo
n-bouzaglou@northwestern.edu
847-467-1543

Undergraduate Program Assistant
Anthony Robinson
anthony.robinson@northwestern.edu
847-491-8249

Spanish Language Program
Director 
Chyi Chung
c-chung@northwestern.edu
847-491-8130

Portuguese Language
Course Coordinator
Elisa Baena
e-baena@northwestern.edu
847-491-8280

Director

Alejandra Uslenghi
a-uslenghi@northwestern.edu
847-467-1713

Graduate Program Assistant
Sandra Mazuera
sandra.mazuera1@northwestern.edu
847-491-4793