Faculty Office Hours

FACULTY PROFESSORS AND UNDERGRADUATE ADVISERS

Administrative Role

Name

Office

Office Hours

also by appt.

PH #

Email

 

Aparicio

Frances

1-131 CROWE

W: 2:00-3:00

467-3982

frances-aparicio@northewestern.edu

ADVISER/Director of Undergraduate Studies

Bouzaglo

Nathalie

3-139CROWE

F: 1:00-3:00

467-1543

n-bouzaglou@northwestern.edu

Chair/ADVISER

Braga – Pinto

César

3-137CROWE

By Appointment

491-8129

c-braga-pinto@northwestern.edu 

ADVISER

Coronado

Jorge

3-135 CROWE

On Leave 

491-8277

jcoronado@northwestern.edu

ADVISER

Fernández-Morera

Darío

3-133 CROWE

MW11:00-11:50

491-8281

voltaire@northwestern.edu

ADVISER

Kerr

Lucille

3-131CROWE

Tues, 2-3pmFri, 12-1pm

467-6698

lckerr@northwestern.edu

ADVISER

Leon – Llerena

Laura

3-129CROWE

Thursdays 2:30-4:30

491-8136

laura.leonllerena@northwestern.edu

ADVISER/

Maguire

Emily

3-125CROWE

On Leave

491-2340

e-maguire@northwestern.edu

ADVISER

Martí-López

Elisa

3-121   CROWE

Via Email Appointment

491-5063

e-marti-lopez@northwestern.edu

ADVISER/ Director of Graduate Studies

Uslenghi

María Alejandra

3-117CROWE

MW: 10:30-12:00Th: 2:00-3:00

467-1713

a-uslenghi@northwestern.edu

 

SPANISH FACULTY

Administrative Role Name   Office Office Hours (also by appt.) PH #area code 847 Email
 
Adams
Stewart 3-113 CROWE MWF10:00-11:00 491-8278 sim-adams@northwestern.edu
 
Amorese
 
Raquel 3-530 KRESGE M: 12:00-2:00W: 12:00-1:00 467-7451 r-amorese@northwestern.edu
  Aubeneau Nelida 3-143 CROWE MWF
12:00-12:50
467-7459 n-aubeneau@northwestern.edu
Program Coordinator, Portuguese Language Spanish 203 Baena Elisa 3-532 KRESGE MWF12:00-1:00 491-8280 e-baena@northwestern.edu 
  Bouras Denise 3-534 KRESGE On Leave 491-8089 dbouras@northwestern.edu
Dir. Spanish Language Program Chung Chyi 3-536 KRESGE MWF2:00-3:00 491-8130 c-chung@northwestern.edu
Coordinator, Spanish 115 Colburn Heather
3-538 KRESGE
MWF12:00-1:00 491-8276 h-colburn@northwestern.edu
Coordinator, Spanish Writing Center Colom-Mena Joel 3-550 KRESGE MWF2:00-3:00 467-7454 j-colom-mena@northwestern.edu
  Cook Rifka 3-548 KRESGE On Leave 467-7453 rifka36@northwestern.edu
Coordinator, Spanish 204 Diakow Anna 3-546 KRESGE MWF1:00-2:00 491-8285 a-diakow@northwestern.edu
Coordinator, Spanish 121 Felten  Jill 3-128CROWE MW11:00-11:50 467-5457 jill-felten@northwestern.edu
Coordinator, Spanish 199 Lanza Elena 3-130 CROWE MWF3:00-4:00 467-7476 e-lanza@northwestern.edu
Assist. Dir. Spanish Language Program/Placement Coordinator, Spanish Language Millikin Shannon 3-132 CROWE MW3:00-4:00 467-0227 s-millikin@northwestern.edu
  Morán María Reyes  3-134 CROWE MWF2:00-2:50 467-7457 mr-moran@northwestern.edu
  Nagaraj Asha 3-136 CROWE MW1:00-2:15 491-8127 a-nagaraj@northwestern.edu
Coordinator, Spanish 201 Nichols Penny 3-138 CROWE MWF4:00-5:00 491-8282 pen@northwestern.edu
Coordinator, Spanish 101 Pechter Sue 3-140CROWE MW1:00-2:00 467-7471 s-pechter@northwestern.edu
  Rosenberg Deborah 3-142 CROWE By Appointment 491 3916 deborah-rosenberg@northwestern.edu
Spanish 121 Technical Coordinator Seago-Ramaly Tasha 3-155CROWE MWF11:00-12 467-2612 tseagram@northwestern.edu
Tech Coordinator, Spanish 101 Stein Benay 3-149 CROWE MWF 11:00-12:00 491-4389 bwstein@northwestern.edu
Coordinator, Spanish 125 Villanueva Maria Teresa 3-145 CROWE MW4:00-5:00 467-7461 m-villanueva@northwestern.edu
 
 
PORTUGUESE FACULTY

Administrative Role

Name

 

Office

Office Hours   (also by appt.)

PH#

Email

Director of Graduate Studies/ADVISER Braga – Pinto César 3-101 CROWE By Appointment 467-6453 c-braga-pinto@northwestern.edu  
Program Coordinator, Portuguese Language
Amorese
 
Raquel 3-530 KRESGE M 12-2 and W 12-1 467-7451 r-amorese@northwestern.edu
  Williams Ana Thome 3-552 KRESGE MWF3:00-4:00 467-1052 ana-williams@northwestern.edu
 
VISITING FACULTY

Administrative Role

Name

Office

Office Hours   (also by appt.)

PH#

Email

 

Aguilera

Lidia

3-142 CROWE

MWF 2pm-3pm

467-7462

lidia.aguilera@northwestern.edu

 

Baez

Ana

3-544 KRESGE

TTh3:30-5:00PM

491-3517

ana.baez@northwestern.edu

 

Drosehn

Casey

3-540 KRESGE

MW12-1.30pm

491-8283

casey.drosehn@northwestern.edu