Faculty Office Hours

FACULTY PROFESSORS AND UNDERGRADUATE ADVISERS

Administrative Role
Name
 
Office
Office Hours
PH #
Email 

 

Aparicio

Frances

1-131 CROWE

T/Th

11:00-12:00

467-3982

frances-aparicio@northewestern.edu

ADVISER/Director of Undergraduate Studies

Bouzaglo

Nathalie

3-139

CROWE

W/F

1:00-2:00

467-1543

n-bouzaglou@northwestern.edu

ADVISER

Braga – Pinto

César

3-137

CROWE

On Leave

491-8129

c-braga-pinto@northwestern.edu

 

Chair/ADVISER

Coronado

Jorge

3-101

CROWE

T/W

10:00-11:30

467-6453

jcoronado@northwestern.edu

ADVISER

Fernández-Morera

Darío

3-133 CROWE

T: 12:00-1:00

W: 1:00-2:00

491-8281

voltaire@northwestern.edu

ADVISER

Kerr

Lucille

3-131

CROWE

T/Th

2:00-3:00

467-6698

lckerr@northwestern.edu

ADVISER

Leon – Llerena

Laura

3-129

CROWE

On Leave

491-8136

laura.leonllerena@northwestern.edu

ADVISER/Director of Graduate Studies

Maguire

Emily

3-125

CROWE

W/F

2:00-3:30

491-2340

e-maguire@northwestern.edu

ADVISER

Martí-López

Elisa

3-121    CROWE

On Leave

491-5063

e-marti-lopez@northwestern.edu

ADVISER

Uslenghi

María Alejandra

3-117

CROWE

M: 10:30-11:30

W: 2:00-3:00

467-1713

a-uslenghi@northwestern.edu

SPANISH FACULTY

Administrative Role
Name
 
Office
Office Hours
PH #
area code 847
Email

 

Adams

Stewart

3-113 CROWE

M/W/F

12:00-1:00

491-8278

sim-adams@northwestern.edu

Program Coordinator, Portuguese Language

Amorese

 

Raquel

3-530 KRESGE

M/W/F

11:00-11:50

467-7451

r-amorese@northwestern.edu

 

Aubeneau

Nelida

3-143 CROWE

On Leave

467-7459

n-aubeneau@northwestern.edu

Coordinator,

Spanish 203

Baena

Elisa

3-532 KRESGE

M/W/F

1:00-2:00

491-8280

e-baena@northwestern.edu

 

Interim Assist. Dir. Spanish Language Program, Coordinator 204

Bouras

Denise

3-534 KRESGE

M/W/F

1:00-1:50

491-8089

dbouras@northwestern.edu

Dir. Spanish Language Program

Chung

Chyi

3-536 KRESGE

M/W/F

1:00-2:00

491-8249

c-chung@northwestern.edu

Coordinator,

Spanish 115

Colburn

Heather

3-538 KRESGE

M/W/F

1:00-2:00

491-8276

h-colburn@northwestern.edu

 

Colom-Mena

 

Joel

3-550 KRESGE

On Leave

467-7454

j-colom-mena@northwestern.edu

 

Cook

Rifka

3-548 KRESGE

M/W/F

11:00-11:50

467-7453

rifka36@northwestern.edu

 

Diakow

Anna

3-546 KRESGE

M/W/F

1:00-2:00

491-8285

a-diakow@northwestern.edu

Coordinator,

Spanish 121

Felten

 

Jill

3-128

CROWE

M/W/F

1:00-1:50

467-5457

jill-felten@northwestern.edu

Coordinator,

Spanish 199

Lanza

Elena

3-130 CROWE

M/W/F

2:00-3:00

467-7476

e-lanza@northwestern.edu

Assist. Dir. Spanish Language Program/Placement Coordinator, Spanish Language

Millikin

Shannon

3-132 CROWE

On Leave

491-0227

s-millikin@northwestern.edu

 

Morán

María Reyes

3-134 CROWE

M/W/F

11:00-11:50

467-7457

mr-moran@northwestern.edu

 

Nagaraj

Asha

3-136 CROWE

M/W

2:00-3:15

491-8127

a-nagaraj@northwestern.edu

Coordinator,

Spanish 201

Nichols

Penny

3-138 CROWE

On Leave

491-8282

pen@northwestern.edu

Coordinator,

Spanish 101

Pechter

Sue

3-140

CROWE

M/W

12:00-1:00

467-7471

s-pechter@northwestern.edu

 

Rosenberg

Deborah

1908 N. Sheridan

491 3916

deborah-rosenberg@northwestern.edu

 

Seago-Ramaly

Tasha

3-155

CROWE

M/W/F

11:00-12:00

467-2612

tseagram@northwestern.edu

 Tech Coordinator, Spanish 101

Stein

Benay

3-149 CROWE

M/W/F

11:00-12:00

491-4389

bwstein@northwestern.edu

Coordinator,

Spanish 125

Villanueva

Maria Teresa

3-145 CROWE

M/W/F

10:00-10:50

467-2612

m-villanueva@northwestern.edu

 

PORTUGUESE FACULTY

Administrative Role
Name
 
Office
Office Hours
 
PH#
Email

Director of Graduate Studies/ADVISER

Braga – Pinto

César

3-137

CROWE

On Leave

491-8129

c-braga-pinto@northwestern.edu

 

Program Coordinator, Portuguese Language

Amorese

 

Raquel

3-530 KRESGE

M/W/F

11:00-11:50

467-7451

r-amorese@northwestern.edu

 

Williams

Ana Thome

3-552 KRESGE

M/W/F

2:00-2:50

467-1052

ana-williams@northwestern.edu

VISITING FACULTY

Name

 

Office

Office Hours

 

PH#

Email

Aguilera

Lidia

3-550 KRESGE

M/W/F

3:00-4:00

467-7454

lidia.aguilera@northwestern.edu

Drosehn

Casey

3-540 KRESGE

M/W

1:00-2:30

491-8283

casey.drosehn@northwestern.edu

Reber

Dierdre

3-544 KRESGE

T: 1:00-2:00

Th: 10:00-11:00

491-3517

dierdre.reber@northwestern.edu