Skip to main content

Undergraduate Advisors

Nathalie Bouzaglou
n-bouzaglou@northwestern.edu
847-467-1543
Schedule an appointment with Nathalie here.

César Braga-Pinto
c-braga-pinto@northwestern.edu
847-467-6453
Schedule an appointment with César here.

Jorge Coronado
jcoronado@northwestern.edu
847-491-8277
Schedule an appointment with Jorge here.

Darío Fernández-Morera
voltaire@northwestern.edu
847-491-8281

Lucille Kerr
lckerr@northwestern.edu
847-467-6698

Laura Leon Llerena
Laura.leonllerena@northwestern.edu
847-491-8136

Emily Maguire
e-maguire@northwestern.edu
847-491-3740
Schedule an appointment with Emily here.

 

Maria Alejandra Uslenghi
a-uslenghi@northwestern.edu
847-467-1713
Schedule an appointment with Alejandra here.

Back to top