Skip to main content

Faculty Office Hours

 FACULTY PROFESSORS AND UNDERGRADUATE ADVISERS

Administrative Role
Name
 
Office
Office Hours
also by appt.
PH #

(847)

Email 

 

Aparicio

Frances

1-131 CROWE

W: 1:00-2:00

467-3982

frances-aparicio@northewestern.edu

 

ADVISER / Director of Undergraduate Studies

Bouzaglo

Nathalie

3-139

CROWE

F: 2:30-4:30

467-1543

n-bouzaglou@northwestern.edu

 

Chair

Braga – Pinto

César

3-137

CROWE

By appointment only

491-8129

c-braga-pinto@northwestern.edu

 

ADVISER

Coronado

Jorge

3-135 CROWE

TTh

9:30-11:30

491-8277

jcoronado@northwestern.edu

 

ADVISER

Fernández-Morera

Darío

3-133 CROWE

M: 11:00-1:00

491-8281

voltaire@northwestern.edu

 

ADVISER

Kerr

Lucille

3-131

CROWE

W: 2:30-3:30

F: 11-12

467-6698

lckerr@northwestern.edu

 

ADVISER

Leon – Llerena

Laura

3-129

CROWE

TTh:

12:30 -1:30PM

491-8136

laura.leonllerena@northwestern.edu

ADVISER / Director of Graduate Studies

Maguire

Emily

3-125

CROWE

TTh

1:00-2:30

491-2340

e-maguire@northwestern.edu

 

ADVISER

Uslenghi

María Alejandra

 

M: 12:00-2:00

Th: 10:30-12:00

467-1713

a-uslenghi@northwestern.edu

 

  

SPANISH FACULTY

Administrative Role
Name
 
Office
Office Hours
also by appt.
PH #
area code 847
Email

 

Amorese

Raquel

3-530 KREGE

M: 11:00-12:00

W: 1:00-2:00

 467-7451

 r-amorese@northwestern.edu

 

Aubeneau

Nelida

3-143 CROWE

 MWF

1:00-1:50

467-7459

n-aubeneau@northwestern.edu

 

Program Coordinator, Portuguese Language

Spanish 203

Baena

Elisa

3-532 KRESGE

MWF

11:00-12:00

491-8280

e-baena@northwestern.edu

 

 

Barros Garcia

Maria

3-117

CROWE

MWF

10:00-11:00

491-8278

maria.barros@northwestern.edu

 

Coordinator,

Spanish 204

Bouras

Denise

3-534 KRESGE

MW: 12:00-12:50pm

491-8089

dbouras@northwestern.edu

 

Dir. Spanish Language Program

Chung

Chyi

3-536 KRESGE

MWF

1:00-2:00

491-8130

c-chung@northwestern.edu

 

Coordinator,

Spanish 115

Colburn

Heather

3-538 KRESGE

MWF

11:00-12:00

491-8276

h-colburn@northwestern.edu

 

Coordinator, Spanish Writing Center

Colom-Mena

Joel

3-550 KRESGE

 TBA

467-7454

j-colom-mena@northwestern.edu

 

Cook

Rifka

3-548 KRESGE

MWF

10:00-10:50

(@ Shepard Hall B-06)

467-7453

rifka36@northwestern.edu

 

 

Diakow

Anna

3-546 KRESGE

MWF

2:00-2:50

491-8285

a-diakow@northwestern.edu

 

 

Felten

 

Jill

3-128

CROWE

 TBA

467-5457

jill-felten@northwestern.edu

 

Coordinator,

Spanish 199

Lanza

Elena

3-130 CROWE

 TBA

467-7476

e-lanza@northwestern.edu

 

Assist. Dir. Spanish Language Program/Placement Coordinator, Spanish Language

Millikin

Shannon

3-132 CROWE

W: 12-1pm

467-0227

s-millikin@northwestern.edu

 

Coordinator,

Spanish 121

Morán

María Reyes

 

3-134 CROWE

 TBA

467-7457

mr-moran@northwestern.edu

 

 

Nagaraj

Asha

3-136 CROWE

MW

11:15-12:30

491-8127

a-nagaraj@northwestern.edu

 

Coordinator,

Spanish 201

Nichols

Penny

3-138 CROWE

MWF

3:00-4:00

491-8282

pen@northwestern.edu

 

Coordinator,

Spanish 101

Pechter

Sue

3-140

CROWE

MW

12:00-1:00

467-7471

s-pechter@northwestern.edu

 

 

Rosenberg

Deborah

3-142 CROWE

MWF

4:00-5:00

(@ Crowe Café)

491 3916

deborah-rosenberg@northwestern.edu

 

Spanish 121 Technical Coordinator

Seago-Ramaly

Tasha

3-155

CROWE

MWF

11:00-12:00

467-2612

tseagram@northwestern.edu

 

Tech Coordinator, Spanish 101

Stein

Benay

3-149 CROWE

MWF

3:00-3:50

491-4389

bwstein@northwestern.edu

 

Coordinator,

Spanish 125

Villanueva

Maria Teresa

3-145 CROWE

MW

11:00-11:50

467-7461

m-villanueva@northwestern.edu

 

  

PORTUGUESE FACULTY

Administrative Role
Name
 
Office
Office Hours
(also by appt.)
PH#
(847)
Email

Chair/ADVISER

Braga – Pinto

César

3-101

CROWE

By appointment only

467-6453

c-braga-pinto@northwestern.edu

 

Williams

Ana Thome

3-552 KRESGE

MWF

3:00-4:00

467-1052

ana-williams@northwestern.edu

 

 

VISITING FACULTY

Name
 
Office
Office Hours
(also by appt.)
PH#
Email

Baez

Ana

3-544 KRESGE

TTh

2:30-4:00

491-3517

ana.baez@northwestern.edu

 

Duarte Riascos

Jerónimo

3-540 KRESGE

MWF

3:00-4:00

491-8283

Duarte-Riascos@northwestern.edu

 

 

Back to top