Skip to main content

Faculty Office Hours - Fall 2019

 FACULTY AND UNDERGRADUATE ADVISERS

Administrative Role
Name
 
Office
Office Hours
also by appt.
PH #

(847)

Email 

ADVISER / Director of Undergraduate Studies

Bouzaglo

Nathalie

3-139

CROWE

F: 12:00-2:00

Schedule Appt. 

467-1543

n-bouzaglou@northwestern.edu

 

Chair

Braga – Pinto

César

3-137

CROWE

By appointment only

Schedule Appt.

491-8129

c-braga-pinto@northwestern.edu

 

ADVISER

Coronado

Jorge

3-135 CROWE

TW: 10:00-12:00

Schedule Appt.

491-8277

jcoronado@northwestern.edu

 

ADVISER

Fernández-Morera

Darío

3-133 CROWE

By Appointment Only

491-8281

voltaire@northwestern.edu

 

ADVISER

Kerr

Lucille

3-131

CROWE

M: 1:00-2:00

F: 12:00-1:00

467-6698

lckerr@northwestern.edu

 

ADVISER 

Maguire

Emily

3-125

CROWE

On Leave

491-2340

e-maguire@northwestern.edu

 

ADVISER / Director of Graduate Studies

Uslenghi

María Alejandra

 CROWE

3-113

M: 2:00-4:00

T: 11:00-12:00

W: 2:00-4:00

467-1713

a-uslenghi@northwestern.edu

 

  

SPANISH FACULTY

Administrative Role
Name
 
Office
Office Hours
also by appt.
PH #
area code 847
Email

Coordinator,

Spanish 101

Amorese

Raquel

3-530 KREGE

MWF

11:00-12:00

 467-7451

 r-amorese@northwestern.edu

Program Coordinator, Portuguese Language

Spanish 203

Baena

Elisa

3-532 KRESGE

MWF

10:00-11:00

491-8280

e-baena@northwestern.edu

 

Coordinator,

Spanish 121

Barros García

María

3-117

CROWE

MWF

12:00-2:00

491-8278

maria.barros@northwestern.edu

 

Coordinator,

Spanish 204

Bouras

Denise

3-534 KRESGE

MWF

1:00-1:50

491-8089

dbouras@northwestern.edu

 

Dir. Spanish Language Program

Chung

Chyi

3-536 KRESGE

MWF

1:00-2:00

491-8130

c-chung@northwestern.edu

 

Coordinator,

Spanish 115

Colburn

Heather

3-538 KRESGE

MWF

11:00-11:50

491-8276

h-colburn@northwestern.edu

 

 

Cook

Rifka

3-548 KRESGE

MWF

10:00-10:50

(@ Shepard Hall B-06)

467-7453

rifka36@northwestern.edu

 

 

Diakow

Anna

3-546 KRESGE

MWF

2:00-3:00

491-8285

a-diakow@northwestern.edu

 

 

Felten

 

Jill

3-128

CROWE

On Leave

467-5457

jill-felten@northwestern.edu

 

 

Hetrovicz

Lauren

3-550 KRESGE

MWF

1:00-1:50

467-7454

lauren.hetrovicz@northwestern.edu

Coordinator,

Spanish 199

Lanza

Elena

3-130 CROWE

MWF

2:00-3:00

467-7476

e-lanza@northwestern.edu

 

Assist. Dir. Spanish Language Program/Placement Coordinator, Spanish Language

Millikin

Shannon

3-132 CROWE

MW

3:00-4:00

467-0227

s-millikin@northwestern.edu

 

Coordinator,

Spanish 201 & Spanish Writing Center

Morán

Reyes

 

3-134 CROWE

M: 1:00-3:00

W: 1:00-2:00

467-7457

mr-moran@northwestern.edu

 

Coordinator,

Spanish 125

Nagaraj

Asha

3-136 CROWE

MW

12:30-1:30

491-8127

a-nagaraj@northwestern.edu

 

 

Nichols

Penny

3-138 CROWE

MWF

3:00-4:00

491-8282

pen@northwestern.edu

 

 

Pechter

Sue

3-140

CROWE

MWF

2:00-3:00

467-7471

s-pechter@northwestern.edu

 

 

Rosenberg

Deborah

3-142 CROWE

By appointment only

491 3916

deborah-rosenberg@northwestern.edu

 

Technical Coordinator, Spanish 121

Seago-Ramaly

Tasha

3-155

CROWE

MWF

11:00-11:50

467-2612

tseagram@northwestern.edu

 

 

Stefanich

Sara

3-143 CROWE

MF

12:00-1:00

467-7459

sara.stefanich@northwestern.edu

Technical Coordinator, Spanish 101

Stein

Benay

3-149 CROWE

MWF

3:00-3:50

491-4389

bwstein@northwestern.edu

 

 

Villanueva

Maria Teresa

3-145 CROWE

MF

12:00-12:50

467-7461

m-villanueva@northwestern.edu

 

  

PORTUGUESE FACULTY

Administrative Role
Name
 
Office
Office Hours
(also by appt.)
PH#
(847)
Email

Chair/ADVISER

Braga – Pinto

César

3-101

CROWE

By appointment only

467-6453

c-braga-pinto@northwestern.edu

 

Thome Williams

Ana 

3-552 KRESGE

MWF

3:00-4:00

467-1052

ana-williams@northwestern.edu

 

 

VISITING FACULTY

Name
 
Office
Office Hours
(also by appt.)
PH#
Email

Duarte Riascos

Jerónimo

3-540 KRESGE

MW

2:00-3:00

491-8283

Duarte-Riascos@northwestern.edu

 

Frusciante

Lily

 

 

3-544 KRESGE

 

W 11:00-12:00, 2:00-4:00

 

491-3517

 

lily.frusciante@northwestern.edu

 

 

Back to top