Skip to main content

Contact

General Information

General Email 
spanish-portuguese@northwestern.edu 
847-491-8249

Department Chair
César Braga-Pinto
spanish-and-portuguese-chair@northwestern.edu
847-467-6453               
Schedule an Appointment

Department Assistant
E. Raluca Rastandi
raluca@northwestern.edu
847-467-2156

Undergraduate Program

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Nathalie Bouzaglo
n-bouzaglou@northwestern.edu
847-467-1543

Undergraduate Program Assistant
Anthony Robinson
anthony.robinson@northwestern.edu
847-491-8249

Spanish Language Program
Director 
Chyi Chung
c-chung@northwestern.edu
847-491-8130

Portuguese Language
Course Coordinator
Elisa Baena
e-baena@northwestern.edu
847-491-8280

Graduate Studies Program

Director
Emily Maguire
e-maguire@northwestern.edu
847-461-2340

Graduate Program Assistant
Sandra Mazuera
sandra.mazuera1@northwestern.edu
847-491-4793

Graduate Program Email
spanport-graduate-program@northwestern.edu 

 

Back to top