People

Department Chair

César Braga-Pinto

c-braga-pinto@northwestern.edu

 

Director of Graduate Studies

Alejandra Uslenghi

a-uslenghi@northwestern.edu

 

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Nathalie Bouzaglo

n-bouzaglou@northwestern.edu

 

Director of the Spanish Language Program

Chyi Chung

c-chung@northwestern.edu

 

Assistant Director of the Spanish Language Program

Shannon Millikin

s-millikin@northwestern.edu

 

Coordinator of the Portuguese Language Program

Elisa Baena

e-baena@northwestern.edu 
 

Coordinator of the Writing Center

Joel Colom-Mena 

j-colom-mena@northwestern.edu

 

Research Librarian

Michelle Guittar