People

Department Chair

Jorge Coronado

jcoronado@northwestern.edu

 

Director of Graduate Studies

Emily Maguire

e-maguire@northwestern.edu

 

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Nathalie Bouzaglo

n-bouzaglou@northwestern.edu

 

Director of the Spanish Language Program

Chyi Chung

c-chung@northwestern.edu

 

Assistant Director of the Spanish Language Program

Shannon Millikin

s-millikin@northwestern.edu

 

Coordinator of the Portuguese Language Program

Raquel Amorese

r-amorese@northwestern.edu

 

Director of the Writing Center

Denise Bouras

dbouras@northwestern.edu